Skrillex reems some bro out at a show


Just came across this on YouTube and I gotta say, I wish I had been there to see this.  What you have here is a clash of two things that get along like water and oil- an awesome musician and a crowd full of alcohol-poisoned d-bags wearing lax pinnies.  That’s one demographic of fans that doesn’t make sense to me.  But I digress.  After getting pegged with a full beer can, Skrillex tells this guy how it is and then pleads the crowd not to pound Mr. Keith Stone’s willing ass cheeks into next Tuesday.  God I love music.

Leave a Reply

