Bump of the Day – Paul Harris – I Want You (Bar 9 Remix)


Paul Harris

Hi, I’m filthy-ass dubstep and I want YOU.  A frequent player on my daily Pandora binge, this tune gets my head boppin’ every time.  Bar 9’s remixes never fail to deliver and this is no exception.  Deep ass drop with some metallic wobbles crackin’ through your speakers like a hammer to a sheet of glass.  I’m a sucker for chopped angelic vocals over these beats so this hits a slam for me all the way.

Download Paul Harris – I Want You (Bar 9 Remix)

Leave a Reply

