Bump of the Day – Bar 9 – Piano Tune


Bar 9 - Piano Tune

Excuse me while I regain my color.  This track is all different kinds of dark and I’m loving every bit of it.  As the title implies, there is a haunting, yet beautiful piano track playing as a main hook to the song.  In between these periods of bliss come deep and horrifically amazing bass distortions that sound nothing short of what I believe the soundtrack to a nightmare may be.  While on the shorter side, this track still leaves a chilling mark.  If this is in fact what nightmares sound like, I welcome a bad dream.

Download Bar 9 – Piano Tune

Buy Bar 9 – Piano Tune on iTunes

Leave a Reply

