YC – Racks (Red Mob Remix)


Red Mob

I have to thank the Red Mob, for I don’t think I would have ever listened to this song had it not been for their grimy re-imagining of what a modern hip hop track should be.  One thing that I love about the way this is put together is the perfect complimenting that goes on between the original song and dirty bass.  However, it’s not just the bass that catches my ears.  Red Mob doesn’t try and overpower you with misused hardstyle wobbles.  Don’t get me wrong I love the filth, but in this case there is just enough of every dubstep element to make a head-bopper for your weekend night.  Sip on some flow.

Download YC – Racks (Red Mob Remix)

Leave a Reply

