Celldweller – Disposable War Pigs (Klashup)


Celldweller

Oh. My. God.  I think the metalhead in me just did a barrel roll.  While I pick my jaw off the floor, treat yourself to this dubbed-out “klashup” of greats from Metallica and Ozzy over a hot set of dubstep bass and beats.  This might as well be a mashup of my high school CD case.  This one goes out to all of you that wore all black, wallet chains, stud bracelets, band tee’s, skate shoes, and oversized spitfire hoodies.  Dubsteppers and old-school headbangers alike; respect and throw up the horns on this one. Rock on.

Download Celldweller – Disposable War Pigs (Klashup)

Leave a Reply

