Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker


Dada Life

Annd we’re back with more killer beats to melt your face off.  That being said, please give me a moment to collect my features off the floor from this massive electro house thumper.  I was never a huge Dada Life fan, but this bass-ripping ensemble completely converted me.  Rocking a deep electro feel, this will certainly move the floor from under your feet.  This marks yet another occasion I had a full subwoofer in my car.  I need to invest.

Get Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker via Beatport

Leave a Reply

